FAQs

What is Club Winkle

A space to see exclusive photoshoots and content posted only here. 

Are there explicit images?

Yes. Lots. However it is not expected in each gallery. Some shoots have nudity, some don’t. 

How often are there new pics?

Guaranteed (15+ Image) Weekly Galleries Posted Every Sunday + Intermittent Content Via The Drop x The Vault.
PLEASE NOTE –
 Everything You See On Instagram Is NOT Immediately Accessible Upon Subscription.

*Subscription gives you immediate access to The Weekly Galleries + The Drop, and the ability to purchase premium content in The Vault*

Why subscribe to Club Winkle?

$19.99 USD billed monthly. No lock in. Unsubscribe whenever you like. 
*Billing cycle is 30 days from your unique subscription start date, NOT billed on 1st of each Month*

Instant Access to 2000+ Images Upon Signing Up.

Thank you from winkle

Thank you for supporting my work and joining the club, it is so very appreciated. #clubwinkle

Help signing up

If you are a first time user and are having trouble signing up, please message @clubwinkle with details of your experience and we will be able to assist you. 

If you are attempting to re-subscribe and having difficulty, please refer to ‘Re-subscribing after cancelling your subscription.

Incorrect or duplicate charges

It is possible to sign up for multiple subscriptions under the same account. Please be careful when subscribing to make sure you are only signing up for the subscription you want and take care reloading pages during sign-up. If you have been charged incorrectly or see have a question about a duplicate charge, please message @clubwinkle and we can manually cancel the duplicate subscription and/or refund you. DO NOT dispute the charge with Stripe before communicating with us as your account won’t be eligible for a refund. 

Updating payment details

You can update your payment details for an active or lapsed subscription on the Account page. A subscription is considered ‘lapsed’ if it has not been successfully billed at your last payment date. It is important to note that if your subscription has been cancelled and is inactive, updating your payment details will not re-activate your subscription. You will need to re-subscribe following the instructions below. 

Re-subscribing after cancelling your subscription

When your subscription has been cancelled, the only way to re-activate it is to subscribe again. Your account will still be active and there are two ways you can sign-up again. 

– Login to the site and navigate back to the registration page for your membership and sign-up again. 

– Login to the site and go to the Account page > Subscriptions tab. Then, next to your old subscription, click the option that says “Subscribe”. That will take you to the registration page for that membership, where you can sign-up again. 

– If you let your subscription lapse you will be charged the current subscription price, not your original discounted/older price. If your subscription is kept active, it will maintain the original subscription/discounted price.

Pausing and resuming subscription

You can pause your automatically recurring subscription by following these basic steps:

1. Login to your Account page.

2. Navigate to the Account page’s ‘Subscription’ tab.

3. Find the subscription that needs to be paused.

4. Click the “Pause” link to the right of that subscription.

5. Click “Okay” on the pop-up after verifying the correct subscription has been selected. 

To resume, go through the exact same steps as above and the “Pause” link will now be called “Resume”. Please bear in mind that if you resume your subscription after the current transaction expires, you will be billed immediately on that day and all future billing will occur on that new day. 

Cancelling subscriptions

Cancelling is simple, you can cancel your subscription on the Account page. Making sure you are logged in, visit the Account page and navigate to the ‘Subscriptions’ tab. On the right of any active subscription you will be able to pause or cancel. Select cancel to cancel your subscription, you will still have access until the end of your billing period. Be aware that if you cancel your subscription, you will need to re-subscribe at the current subscription price. 

Close Menu
You cannot copy content of this page